YOURS SINSOULY with mjdj (o’jays v chi-lites) – #74 14jul23

cece peniston we got a love thang
aretha deeper love
trammps zing went the strings of my heart
sam cooke you send me
otis redding i’ve been loving you too long
natasha watts i am me
stone foundation back in the game
intruders she’s a winner
drifters saturday night at the movies
ronnie dyson a one man band (plays all alone)
four tops sweet understanding love
eastside connection you’re so right for me
executive suite l’m a winner now
rose royce i wanna get next to you
o’jays v chi-lites mega mix o:i love music/c:coldest days of my life/o:used ta be my girl/c:for god’s sake (you got to give more power to the people)/o: time to get down/c: time for love/o: livin’ for the weekend/c: stoned out of my mind
joe tex i gotcha
james brown my thang
edwin starr funky music sno nuff turns me on
banbara shack up
brass construction ha cha cha (funktion)
joneses hey babe (is the getting still good)