Progtastic #10 (07/02/24)

Our most eclectic episode yet, jam packed with residents of and visitors to the mighty progopolis, including new releases from Richard Wileman and i Häxa, ambient splendour from Chumpelstiltskin, art-rock from No-Man, post-punk from The Underground Youth, electrolatino hilarity from Señor Coconut and jazz fusion from Gary Moore.

1. Mott the Hoople – Thunderbuck Ram
2. Richard Wileman – Children of the Sun
3. i Häxa – Underworld
4. Hawkwind – Fable of a Failed Race
5. Chumpelstiltskin – Journey to the Troposphere
6. Judas Priest – Victim of Changes
7. No Man – Sweetheart Raw
8. Señor Coconut – Showroom Dummies
9. Frank Zappa – Sleep Dirt
10. Geddy Lee – Home on the Strange
11. The Underground Youth – Mademoiselle
12. Gary Moore – Flight of the Snow Moose